Volunteers for the Association

John Omalia President Elected/Voting Board Member
Bernadette Buckley Treasurer Elected/Voting Board Member
Emily Alexander Secretary Elected/Voting Board Member
Volunteers Architectural Committee
Volunteers Covenants Improvement
Grounds Appointed/Non Voting
Karen Jenne Webmaster Appointed/Non Voting
Community Liaison Appointed/Non Voting
 Learn more about the Board or see Job Descriptions

Interested in volunteering your time, or have questions?  Contact your HOA Board online below.